Brent King

RORE REALTORS

Brent King, Owner & Broker of Record
905-321-4857 Brent@makeitrore.com
Gordon Kentie
Gordon Kentie, Sales Representative
905-246-6904 Gordon@makeitrore.com
Waylon Tweedy, Sales Representative
905-964-3844 Waylon@makeitrore.com
Vânia De Freitas, Sales Representative
289-821-1329 Vania@makeitrore.com
Andrea Hall, Sales Representative
905-993-0136 Andrea@makeitrore.com
Lisette Logan
Lisette Logan, Sales Representative
647-980-7621 Lisette@makeitrore.com
Mandy Ho, Marketing
905-871-4455

RORE™ proudly serves the Niagara Region